The EAPS nominating committee has proposed the following candidates for the 2018 elections:

for President: Jane Falkingham
for Vice-President: Ariane Pailhe, Helga de Valk
for Secretary-General/Treasurer: Laura Bernardi, Hill Kulu
for Members: Sven Drefahl, Diego Ramiro-Farinas, Luule Sakkeus, Tomas Sobotka.
Learn more about EAPS and how to vote in the elections here. The elections will take place in May 2018 and will be conducted by electronic ballot, allowing all EAPS members to participate.